Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Wellcome (convertible funding of up to ~$11.7M, solely for this program)
Indications
bipolar depression(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 2b. Filing states seven clinical-stage assets; excerpt details only this one.
ALTO-207
Phase 2 · Active
Target dopamine D3/D2; 5-HT3
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 2b initiated May 2026. Acquired from Chase.
ALTO-208
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target dopamine D3/D2; NK-1
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Acquired from Chase with ALTO-207; stage and indication not disclosed in excerpt. Aggregate Chase milestones up to $71.5M.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Bipolar Disorder I or II With a Major Depressive Episode
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.