Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: prodrug of riluzole
Target glutamate
Partnerships Yale University (license); ALS Biopharma / FCCDC (patent assignment)
Indications
obsessive compulsive disorder(Stage not disclosed)
spinocerebellar ataxia(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Note Purchase Agreement payments tied to troriluzole global net sales. Second-tranche option conditioned on FDA approval by June 30, 2026 expired unexercised.
taldefgrobep alfa
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: anti-myostatin adnectin
Aliases BMS-986089
Target myostatin
Partnerships Bristol Myers Squibb (worldwide license; up to $200M regulatory milestones; tiered royalties high teens to low twenties)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 3-ready.
opakalim
Stage not disclosed · Active
Aliases BHV-7000, KB-3061
Target Kv7 ion channel
Partnerships Knopp Biosciences (Kv7 platform acquisition; flat mid-single-digit royalties; up to $185M on opakalim US/EMEA approvals)
Indications
epilepsy(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead asset of Kv7 channel targeting platform.
BHV-8000
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: brain-penetrant dual TYK2/JAK1 inhibitor
Status note $15M development milestone recorded in Q2 2025.
BHV-1510
Stage not disclosed · Active
Aliases PBI-410
Target TROP-2
Partnerships Pyramid Biosciences (acquired January 2024)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note IPR&D from Pyramid acquisition; no further detail in excerpt. Merus three dual-targeting ADC programs were terminated in January 2026 (unnamed; no rows).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (15 as sponsor, 3 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.