Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading CMPX daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Tovecimig
Phase 2/3 · ActiveModality: Bispecific antibody
Aliases CTX-009
Target DLL4 x VEGF-A
Partnerships ABL Bio (Nov 2018): exclusive global license excluding South Korea; jointly developed; ABL Bio responsible through end of Phase 1; eligible for up to $96M development/regulatory + $303M commercial milestones (oncology), tiered single-digit royalties
Indications
Biliary tract cancer (BTC), 2L, + paclitaxel(Phase 2/3)
Status note COMPANION-002 Phase 2/3 trial in second-line biliary tract cancer (with paclitaxel) completed; survival and safety data announced April 2026.
Status note IND cleared early 2026; Phase 1 dose escalation underway.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.