Status note FDA approved; in-licensed Sep 2021, now owned by Citius Oncology. Distributed in the US via specialty distributors and internationally via Named Patient Program; limited operating revenue commenced Dec 2025.
Mino-Lok
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibiotic lock solution
Partnerships Novel Anti-Infective Therapeutics (NAT): exclusive worldwide sub-licensable license to develop and commercialize Mino-Lok; $90K annual maintenance fee until commercial sales.
Indications
Catheter-related bloodstream infections (CRBSI)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Minocycline + edetate + ethanol lock to salvage infected central venous catheters. FDA meeting provided pathway to a future NDA submission (505(b)(2)); combination product. No phase or filing date stated in excerpts.
Halo-Lido
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: topical formulation
Indications
Hemorrhoids(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Corticosteroid-lidocaine topical intended for anti-inflammatory and anesthetic relief in hemorrhoids; 505(b)(2) path contemplated; no trial or filing timing stated.
NoveCite
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: mesenchymal stem cell therapy
Partnerships Eterna Therapeutics (successor to Novellus/Brooklyn): exclusive worldwide license for stem cell therapy in acute pneumonitis; $5M paid; Eterna holds 25% of NoveCite equity (Citius 75%, consolidated subsidiary).
Indications
ARDS / acute pneumonitis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Mesenchymal stem cell therapy for ARDS/acute pneumonitis of any etiology; no trial stage stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.