Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Unnamed pharmaceutical development company: exclusive worldwide license to monoclonal antibody Constructs incl. sublicensing rights (Apr 2020; 25-year term from first commercial sale)
Status note Health Canada approved Phase 2 proof-of-concept study in vitiligo; CMC information being provided to FDA in connection with IND. Manufacturing preparations for planned Phase 2 underway.
Paridiprubart
Phase 3 · Active
Aliases EB05
Target TLR4
Partnerships Government of Canada Strategic Response Fund: up to C$23M partially repayable funding (Oct 2023, amended Sep 2025) for Phase 3 completion, approval submissions, manufacturing scale-up and two non-clinical safety studies
Status note Phase 3 study in hospitalized ARDS patients reported Oct 2025; being evaluated in an ongoing U.S. government-funded ARDS platform study.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 4 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.