Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading ETON daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Amglidia
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: oral suspension
Partnerships AMMTeK: U.S. rights licensed Nov 2024; up to $1,850 milestones ($550 on NDA acceptance, $1,300 on approval/first sale); 14% royalty
Indications
Neonatal diabetes mellitus(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Glyburide oral suspension; approved by EMA 2018; FDA Orphan Drug Designation. Eton's U.S. NDA submission to be supported by AMMTeK's 5-year post-approval study; NDA not yet submitted.
ET-700
Preclinical · Active
Indications
not disclosed(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— 2026
— late 2026 or early 2027
Status note Proprietary patent-pending extended-release formulation; indication not stated in excerpts. Patent pending.
ET-800
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Late-stage development per filing; no further detail in excerpts.
ZENEO hydrocortisone autoinjector
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: needle-free autoinjector (drug-device)
Partnerships Crossject: U.S. and Canada rights acquired Jun 2021; up to $3.5M development milestones + $6M commercial milestones; 10% royalty
Indications
Adrenal crisis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Late-stage development; rescue treatment for adrenal crisis. No clinical phase stated in excerpts.
Proliferating superficial infantile hemangiomas(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Timolol topical gel. Eton to run bioavailability bridging study before NDA submission in 2H 2027.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.