Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading GYRE daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
F351
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (structurally modified pirfenidone derivative)
Aliases hydronidone
Target TGF-beta1 signaling pathway
Partnerships GNI Japan / GNI Group: Hydronidone IP rights for mainland China (right of first offer for global); RMB 8.3M on NDA inspection pass + RMB 49.6M on NMPA approval; 12 annual royalties (8-16% of sales)
Indications
Chronic hepatitis B (CHB)-associated liver fibrosis (PRC)(Phase 3)
MASH-associated liver fibrosis (U.S.)(Phase 1)
Status note Lead candidate. Pivotal Phase 3 in CHB liver fibrosis met primary and key secondary endpoints (May 2025); NMPA granted priority review (Mar 2026), NDA submitted Mar 22, 2026 and accepted May 12, 2026 (conditional approval sought); Phase 3C confirmatory trial underway. U.S. MASH program: Phase 1 in healthy volunteers completed, IND discussions with FDA ongoing for Phase 2.
ETUARY
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases pirfenidone
Target TGF-β1; TNF-α
Indications
Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF)(Approved)
Pneumoconiosis (PRC)(Phase 3)
Radiation-induced lung injury (RILI)(Phase 2/3)
Status note First-in-class PRC approval 2011; National Reimbursement Drug List 2017; leading PRC market position. Pneumoconiosis 52-week Phase 3 enrolled 272 patients (2025). RILI adaptive Phase 2/3 initiated April 2026.
Etorel
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases nintedanib ethanesulfonate soft capsules
Partnerships Jiangsu Wangao Pharmaceuticals: drug registration certificate and marketing authorization holder transfer (May 2024)
Status note Designed to inhibit multiple inflammatory cytokines; IND to NMPA anticipated in 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.