Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate. ENSURE-1 (1,121 pts) and ENSURE-2 (1,100 pts), 30 mg daily vs placebo; enrollment completed June 2025; if positive, NDA submission targeted mid-2027. Phase 2 CALLIPER in progressive MS reported 2025 (PBVC primary not met; directionally favorable disability outcomes); Phase 3 in PMS planned.
IMU-856
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (SIRT6 modulator)
Target SIRT6
Partnerships Daiichi Sankyo: option and license agreement (2018); option exercised January 2020 for exclusive worldwide commercialization rights; development/regulatory/sales milestones and royalties
Indications
Celiac disease(Phase 1)
IBD / GvHD / other intestinal barrier-function diseases(Preclinical)
Status note Phase 1b in celiac disease showed positive effects on gut architecture, symptoms, biomarkers, and nutrient absorption. Exploring strategic alternatives (financing, licensing, or partnering); further clinical testing contingent on such a transaction.
IMU-381
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (next-generation Nurr1 platform)
Target Nurr1
Indications
Neurologic, gastrointestinal and other autoimmune diseases(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical testing of next-generation Nurr1 platform molecules.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.