Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading KLRS daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
TH103
Phase 2 · Active
Target VEGF
Partnerships License to use technology (with right to sublicense) related to new anti-VEGF agents and novel long-acting VEGF inhibitors for intraocular neovascularization
Other exudative and neovascular retinal diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— first half of 2027
— year-end 2027
Status note Lead and only named product candidate; novel clinical-stage anti-VEGF drug engineered for extended intraocular retention with enhanced VEGF inhibition. Ongoing Phase 1b/2 trial in nAMD designed to identify optimal dose/regimen for Phase 3.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
RTW Investments
1,300,000
no change
0.05%
2026-08-14
Ikarian Capital
360,000
no change
0.24%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
100,000
no change
0.02%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.