Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Atrial fibrillation with rapid ventricular rate (AFib-RVR)(Phase 3)
Status note CARDAMYST (etripamil) nasal spray FDA approved December 12, 2025 for conversion of acute symptomatic episodes of PSVT to sinus rhythm in adults. EU MAA submitted November 2025 under trade name TACHYMIST. AFib-RVR: Phase 2 ReVeRA completed; FDA concurred on an sNDA pathway with a single pivotal Phase 3 study.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.