Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AstraZeneca subsidiary): exclusive license agreement (October 23, 2024) granting Monopar rights to ALXN1840; Alexion had previously completed the pivotal Phase 3 and terminated its own ALXN1840 program
Indications
Wilson disease(Phase 3)
Status note Once-daily oral investigational drug for Wilson disease. Alexion completed a pivotal Phase 3 trial, then terminated the program. Monopar licensed the program and initiated a rolling NDA submission on July 22, 2026.
MNPR-101-Zr
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: radiopharmaceutical
Target uPAR
Partnerships Excel Diagnostics and Nuclear Oncology Center (EDNOC): collaboration; authorization received June 11, 2025 to conduct imaging studies
Indications
Advanced cancers (diagnostic imaging)(Phase 1)
Status note Humanized monoclonal antibody MNPR-101 conjugated with zirconium for PET imaging of uPAR-expressing tumors.
MNPR-101-Lu
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: radiopharmaceutical
Target uPAR
Partnerships NorthStar: long-term non-exclusive master supply agreement (June 2024) for therapeutic radioisotope actinium-225; XOMA (US) LLC: non-exclusive license to humanization technology for MNPR-101
Indications
Advanced cancers (therapeutic)(Phase 1)
Status note Lutetium-labeled MNPR-101 radiopharmaceutical therapeutic targeting uPAR. FDA cleared the IND application on September 26, 2025 for a Phase 1 open-label, multicenter dosimetry and dose-escalation trial.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.