Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (allosteric inhibitor)
Aliases ORIC-944
Target PRC2 (EED subunit)
Partnerships Mirati Therapeutics (licensed rights); Bayer (darolutamide supply for Himalayas-1, July 2026); Johnson & Johnson (apalutamide supply for Phase 1b combo)
Indications
metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC)(Phase 3)
Catalysts
— July 2026
Status note Allosteric inhibitor of PRC2 via the EED subunit, designed for superior properties vs EZH2 inhibitors. RP3D selected March 2026: 400 mg QD rinzimetostat + darolutamide in mCRPC patients previously treated with abiraterone. Himalayas-1 Phase 3 initiated July 2026.
Partnerships Voronoi Inc. (licensed development and commercialization rights)
Indications
non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) with EGFR exon 20 insertion and PACC mutations(Phase 1)
Status note Being evaluated in Phase 1b trials in EGFR exon 20 insertion and P-loop/alpha C-helix compressing (PACC) mutated NSCLC, allowing enrollment of patients with treated or untreated asymptomatic CNS metastases.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-03. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.