Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading PRTA daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Moponetug
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody
Aliases BMS-986446, PRX005
Target tau
Partnerships Bristol Myers Squibb: U.S. License Agreement (July 30, 2021) and Global License Agreement (July 5, 2023) granting BMS an exclusive license to develop, manufacture, and commercialize antibodies targeting the tau/moponetug collaboration target
Status note Antibody program targeting tau; BMS holds the exclusive U.S. and global licenses. Clinical stage not stated in the excerpts.
PRX019
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody
Target undisclosed
Partnerships Bristol Myers Squibb: Global License Agreement (May 24, 2024) granting BMS an exclusive license to develop, manufacture, and commercialize products targeting the undisclosed/PRX019 collaboration target
Status note Antibody program against an undisclosed target (PRX019 collaboration target); BMS holds the exclusive global license. Clinical stage not stated in the excerpts.
Coramitug
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody
Aliases PRX004
Target TTR
Partnerships Novo Nordisk: collaboration; Prothena recognized a development milestone payment from Novo Nordisk in the six months ended June 30, 2026
Indications
ATTR amyloidosis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Antibody for ATTR amyloidosis partnered with Novo Nordisk; Prothena is eligible for development/commercialization milestones and royalties if Novo Nordisk advances products containing coramitug or derivatives. Clinical stage not stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 3 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.