Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: autologous mRNA CAR-T cell therapy (no preconditioning chemotherapy, no genomic integration)
Target BCMA
Partnerships WestGene Biopharma Co., Ltd.: non-exclusive license (June 2026) for in vivo CAR-T technology for autoimmune diseases
Indications
Myasthenia gravis (MG)(Phase 3)
Myositis (moderate to severe multi-refractory dermatomyositis and antisynthetase syndrome)(Phase 2)
Pediatric autoimmune basket including juvenile dermatomyositis (JDM)(Phase 2)
Systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— May 2025
— November 2025
Status note Lead candidate targeting BCMA. Phase 3 AURORA in AChR Ab+ MG (approx 100 pts, 1:1 vs placebo) initiated May 2025. Phase 2 TRITON in myositis (up to 50 pts). Phase 2 pediatric basket trial initiated January 2026. SLE program discontinued (Nov 2025 pause, then decision to no longer pursue). Orphan Drug and RMAT designations for MG; Rare Pediatric Disease designation for JDM.
Status note Next-generation anti-BCMA mRNA CAR-T; reported Phase 1 dose-escalation results (Nov 2025) with no dose-limiting toxicities. Further development paused to prioritize Descartes-08 in MG and myositis.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.