Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead program; polyhexanide (PHMB)-based non-systemic, non-biologic topical therapy. Randomized, double-blind, vehicle-controlled adaptive Phase 2 trial in adults with atopic dermatitis; interim analysis completed June 2026; trial expanded.
K183681
Approved · ActiveModality: antimicrobial gauze (FDA-cleared medical device)
Partnerships Medline Industries (license and supply agreement)
Indications
Wound care (antimicrobial gauze)(Approved)
Status note Porous antimicrobial gauze impregnated with the GX-03 formulation; licensed to Medline under a license and supply agreement.
FleX Product
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: medical device
Partnerships MiMedx (license)
Indications
Wound and burn care(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Wound and burn care product licensed to MiMedx; revenue recognition deferred pending FDA approval outcome or sufficient information to estimate approval outcome and timelines.
Status note Exploratory preclinical research program into thermostable intranasal vaccine delivery; independent of the dermatology development programs.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.