Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Norgine (exclusive license for commercial and certain development rights in Europe, Australia and New Zealand; contributes ~25% of ECLIPSE external costs from January 1, 2026); Alnylam (worldwide license to siRNA directed to HBV/HDV, including elebsiran)
Indications
Chronic hepatitis delta(Phase 3)
Status note Investigational elebsiran/tobevibart combination being evaluated in the ECLIPSE registrational program (ECLIPSE 1, 2 and 3) for chronic hepatitis delta; Vir Bio retains commercial rights in the U.S. and all other markets outside the Norgine Territory and China/Taiwan.
Partnerships Astellas (global strategic collaboration to co-develop and co-commercialize; closed April 15, 2026 with $240.0 million upfront); Sanofi (exclusive worldwide PRO-XTEN masking license)
Indications
Prostate cancer(Phase 1)
Status note PRO-XTEN dual-masked CD3 TCE in Phase 1 development; global clinical development costs shared 40% Vir Bio / 60% Astellas, U.S. profits and losses shared equally.
Status note First patient dosed in a Phase 1 study in July 2025; in-licensed from Sanofi/Amunix with the PRO-XTEN masking platform.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.