Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Exclusive license from RemeGen Co., Ltd. (Jun 2025) to develop/commercialize ex-Greater China; RemeGen retains Greater China. $45M upfront + 16M-share warrant ($177.4M value); up to $330M regulatory and $3.775B sales milestones; high-single-digit to mid-teen tiered royalties.
Indications
Generalized myasthenia gravis (gMG)(Phase 3)
Sjögren's disease (SjD)(Phase 3)
Systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE)(Approved)
Rheumatoid arthritis (RA)(Approved)
IgA nephropathy (IgAN)(Approved)
Catalysts
— 1H 2027
Status note Lead product candidate. Approved in China for gMG, SLE, RA, Sjögren's disease and IgA nephropathy. Global Phase 3 in gMG ongoing (recruiting in North America, Europe, Latin America, Asia; topline anticipated 1H 2027). Global Phase 3 in Sjögren's disease initiated (first patient dosed Mar 2026; ~250 adults). Vor is substantially dependent on telitacicept's success.
trem-cel
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: cell therapy
Target CD33
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Prior cell-therapy program tracked in R&D program expenses; current development status not described in the excerpts. Company pivoted in Jun 2025 to focus on autoimmune diseases via telitacicept.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.