Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Gilead Sciences: exclusive global license (Mar 2024; $30M upfront; $75M transition fee on opt-in after Phase 1 + initial Phase 2 data package; up to $500M milestones; high-single-to-mid-teens royalties)
Indications
Advanced solid tumors(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
Status note Ongoing Phase 2 monotherapy; Xilio conducts development through initial Phase 2.
Partnerships AbbVie: Feb 2025 collaboration, license and option agreement for up to four masked immunotherapy programs ($42M upfront; up to ~$2.1B contingent; high-single/mid-single-digit royalties); plus Initial Option Program (masked T cell engagers) and up to two Additional Option Programs
Status note Collaboration program preclinical through lead generation; $5M and $6M development milestones achieved (Q4 2025, Q2 2026).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.