Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
moderate-to-severe vasomotor symptoms associated with menopause(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 1/2 program in moderate-to-severe vasomotor symptoms. Target/modality from 10-K fallback.
ABCL575
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: fully human half-life-extended monoclonal antibody
Target OX40L
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Target/modality from 10-K fallback.
ABCL688
Preclinical · ActiveModality: antibody
Indications
undisclosed autoimmune indication(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note IND/CTA-enabling antibody candidate. Target undisclosed in current 10-Q; 10-K describes target as undisclosed GPCR or ion channel/multipass membrane protein.
ABCL386
Preclinical · ActiveModality: antibody
Indications
undisclosed oncology indication(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note IND/CTA-enabling antibody candidate against undisclosed oncology target. Jazz and Vertex collaborations cover unnamed discovery programs (no candidate rows created).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.