Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Otsuka Pharmaceutical: collaboration and licensing (Dec 2020) to develop/commercialize oral voclosporin in Japan, EU, UK, Switzerland, Russia, Norway, Belarus, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Ukraine; commercial supply agreement (Aug 2022)
Indications
Active lupus nephritis (adult)(Approved)
Status note First FDA-approved oral therapy for active LN (Jan 2021). PRESERVE Phase 4 study initiated: LUPKYNIS plus belimumab, obinutuzumab or anifrolumab in LN.
Autoimmune diseases (four indications; not named in filing)(Phase 1)
Status note Acquired via Kezar Life Sciences acquisition (completed May 11, 2026). Clinical development initiated in four potential indications. Clinical study in one autoimmune disease initiated; additional study planned in H1 2026.
AUR300
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Status note Discontinued in Feb 2024 strategic restructuring (headcount reduced ~25%).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.