Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Aarvik Pharmaceuticals: exclusive option exercised Aug 2024 ($1M option payment; up to $18M/product clinical+regulatory milestones, $80M/product commercial, mid-single-digit royalties)
Indications
Ovarian Cancer(Phase 1)
Endometrial Cancer(Phase 1)
Platinum-resistant Ovarian Cancer (PROC)(Phase 1)
Status note Novel tetravalent MUC16/NaPi2b-targeting ADC discovered through the Aarvik collaboration.
ARR-217
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody-drug conjugate (ADC)
Target CDH17
Partnerships Lepu Biopharma: exclusive license for GI cancers outside Greater China ($12M developmental milestones earned in 1H 2026; $1M first developmental milestone paid in Q2 2025)
Indications
Gastrointestinal cancers(Stage not disclosed)
Status note In development under the Lepu agreement; the filing states no clinical stage.
Partnerships Jiangsu Alphamab Biopharmaceuticals: ADC discovery collaboration (two target pairs approved; $1.2M paid per target pair selection in 1H 2025)
Indications
Cancers(Discovery)
Status note Early discovery-stage collaboration; no named candidate yet.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.