Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships PARI license agreement for nebulizer devices and proprietary accessories
Indications
Progressive pulmonary fibrosis (PPF)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Lead product candidate. MIST is a global randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase 2b trial evaluating two doses; open-label extension (OLE) trial ongoing.
AP02 (inhaled nintedanib)
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: inhaled formulation
Partnerships Nintedanib licensed from Novartis for use with the nebulizer devices
Indications
Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF)(Phase 2)
Status note Second product candidate; evaluated in AURA, a global Phase 2 trial in IPF patients. Phase 1 SAD/MAD in healthy volunteers and IPF patients completed per filing.
AP03 (inhaled fixed-dose combination of pirfenidone and nintedanib)
Preclinical · ActiveModality: inhaled formulation
Catalysts
— end of 2026
Status note Designed to deliver multiple antifibrotic mechanisms through a single lung-targeted platform. Scale-up activities underway.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.