Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Brain-penetrant covalent 4th-generation EGFR MasterKey inhibitor. Phase 2 trials in frontline and 2L/3L EGFRm NSCLC (150 mg QD selected for pivotal development after ASCO May 2026 data) and a randomized Phase 2 in newly diagnosed EGFRvIII+/MGMT-unmethylated GBM (silevertinib + TMZ vs TMZ, ~150 patients; first patient dosed May 2026). Company is exploring partnership opportunities to advance silevertinib into pivotal development.
BDTX-4933
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases S241656
Target RAF/RAS
Partnerships Servier Pharmaceuticals: worldwide license (Mar 2025); $70.0M upfront; up to $710.0M development and commercial milestones; tiered royalties on global net sales. Servier leads development and worldwide commercialization.
Indications
RAF/RAS-mutant solid tumors (incl. NSCLC)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Filing describes BDTX-4933 as a 'second clinical-stage asset' but does not state the clinical phase; BDTX deprioritized it internally before licensing to Servier.
BDTX-4876
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target FGFR2/FGFR3
Status note Company is evaluating strategic alternatives for BDTX-4876; the excerpts state no target, modality, indication, or clinical stage.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.