Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Paragon Therapeutics: worldwide exclusive license for antibodies (up to $22M development/regulatory milestones, incl. $2.5M paid on first human dosing Feb 2026; $3M on first Phase 2 dosing; low-to-mid single-digit royalties). Kelun: out-license for Greater China (Dec 2025; $20M signing payment, $15M transaction price; Kelun initiated a combination study July 2026)
Status note Lead program; first patient dosed in Phase 1 trial February 2026. Company is substantially dependent on CR-001. Indication not stated in this filing.
Partnerships Paragon Therapeutics: worldwide exclusive license (up to $46M development/regulatory milestones; $5M paid on development-candidate nomination Oct 2025; $5M on first Phase 1 dosing; tiered royalties)
Status note Development candidate nominated October 2025; not yet in the clinic.
CR-003
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody-drug conjugate (ADC)
Aliases SKB105
Target integrin beta-6
Partnerships Sichuan Kelun-Biotech: exclusive license ex-SKB Territory (Dec 2025 asset acquisition; Kelun obligated to develop/commercialize; revenue-sharing on sub-licensing within 18 months)
Status note Kelun's SKB105, which the company intends to develop as CR-003. The former CR-003 ADC option program with Paragon was terminated March 26, 2026; CR-003 now refers to SKB105.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.