Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Target ITK (interleukin 2 inducible T cell kinase)
Partnerships Angel Pharmaceuticals (partner in China; conducting Phase 1b/2 trial in atopic dermatitis)
Indications
relapsed peripheral T-cell lymphoma(Phase 3)
atopic dermatitis(Phase 2)
Status note Lead product candidate. Enrolling a potentially registrational Phase 3 trial in relapsed peripheral T-cell lymphomas; randomized placebo-controlled Phase 2 in atopic dermatitis.
ciforadenant
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule
Target A2A receptor (adenosine)
Partnerships Vernalis (R&D) Limited (exclusive worldwide license, Feb 2015; $3.0M milestone paid Feb 2017; tiered royalties)
Indications
metastatic renal cell cancer (1L, with ipilimumab + nivolumab)(Phase 1)
Status note A2A adenosine receptor antagonist. Being evaluated with the Kidney Cancer Research Consortium in an open-label Phase 1b/2 trial as first-line therapy for metastatic RCC in combination with ipilimumab and nivolumab.
mupadolimab
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target CD73
Indications
cancers and infectious diseases (broad)(Phase 1)
Status note Humanized monoclonal antibody targeting CD73. Company deferred initiating a potential Phase 2 randomized trial to prioritize soquelitinib and ciforadenant; remains in clinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Pipeline
Lead drug
Soquelitinib
Lead indication
Peripheral T-Cell Lymphoma, Not Otherwise Specified
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.