Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Guangzhou Joyo Pharmatech: exclusive worldwide license to pan-RAS inhibitors ($150M paid March 2026 to expand territory to China/HK/Macau; royalty-bearing); Tango Therapeutics: clinical collaboration (Tango-sponsored Phase 1 with vopimetostat); Merck: KEYTRUDA supplied at no cost for AURORAS-1
Indications
RAS-mutated solid tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
— H1 2027
— 2027
— H2 2027 to H1 2028
Status note AURORAS-1 IND cleared May 2025; monotherapy expansion and combination dose-escalation cohorts (panitumumab, pembrolizumab) initiated Q1-Q2 2026 ahead of guidance.
ERAS-4001
Phase 1 · Active
Target KRAS (pan-KRAS)
Indications
KRAS-mutated solid tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H2 2026
— 2027
Status note BOREALIS-1 IND cleared May 2025. Spares wildtype HRAS/NRAS.
Status note Lead candidate identified, but no internal resources committed; company intends to seek a partner to continue development.
Naporafenib
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Partnerships Novartis: exclusive worldwide license terminated effective June 3, 2026
Indications
Advanced or Metastatic NRAS-mutant Melanoma(Phase 3)
Advanced or Metastatic Solid Tumors(Phase 3)
Status note Development stopped following May 2025 pipeline review to prioritize the RAS franchise. Patients enrolled in SEACRAFT-1 and SEACRAFT-2 trials permitted to continue treatment.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.