Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate; ongoing Phase 3 clinical trials enrolling globally; company intends to prioritize GB-0895 for severe asthma. No modality or target disclosed in the excerpts. Platform-level collaborations (Novartis, Amgen, MD Anderson, Roswell Park, Flagship/PMCo) are not stated to cover GB-0895.
GB-4362
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target MMAE
Indications
Advanced Urothelial Cancer(Phase 1)
Metastatic Urothelial Carcinoma(Phase 1)
Status note Named as a product candidate in risk factors; no indication, stage, modality, or target disclosed in the excerpts.
GB-5267
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target MUC16
Indications
Platinum-resistant Ovarian Cancer(Phase 1)
Status note Named as a product candidate in risk factors; no indication, stage, modality, or target disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.