Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Legend's only named candidate; commercialized under the Janssen agreement since 2022. Net trade sales of approximately $1.9 billion in 2025. Manufacturing in US, Belgium and China, plus Novartis CMO capacity.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
The First Affiliated Hospital with Nanjing Medical University
—
Multiple Myeloma
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 11 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.