Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Echocardiography (suboptimal echo): opacify left ventricular chamber and improve endocardial border delineation(Approved)
Status note Injectable ultrasound enhancing agent approved for adult and pediatric patients. In Jun 2026 the company repurchased the DEFINITY license in China from its distributor.
Neuraceq
Approved · ActiveModality: F-18-labeled PET imaging agent
Target beta-amyloid
Partnerships Clinical development partnerships using Neuraceq as a research tool (see status note)
Indications
PET imaging of brain to estimate amyloid beta neuritic plaque density (Alzheimer's diagnostic)(Approved)
Status note Binds beta-amyloid plaques; FDA approved 2014. Acquired via LMI (Life Molecular Imaging) acquisition (Jul 2025; earn-out/milestones on Neuraceq and other pipeline assets). Filing notes development partnerships using Neuraceq, MK-6240 or NAV-4694 as research tools.
NAV-4694
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: F-18-labeled PET imaging agent
Target beta-amyloid
Partnerships Acquired via Meilleur acquisition (Jun 18, 2024)
Indications
Alzheimer's disease (beta-amyloid PET imaging)(Phase 3)
Status note Investigational late-stage F-18-labeled PET imaging agent targeting beta amyloids in Alzheimer's disease; filing notes further development/commercialization plans alongside MK-6240.
LNTH-1363S
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: copper-64-labeled PET imaging agent
Target FAP alpha
Partnerships Ratio Therapeutics LLC (previously Noria Therapeutics, Inc.): collaboration
Indications
Oncology and fibrosis (PET imaging)(Phase 1)
Status note Fibroblast activation protein-alpha-targeting diagnostic candidate; Phase 1 study completed to evaluate imaging applicability.
RM2
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: radiotherapeutic (177Lu-DOTA-RM2) and radiodiagnostic (68Ga-DOTA-RM2) pair
Target GRPR
Partnerships Global rights acquired Jul 3, 2024; royalties on net sales
Indications
Oncology (radiotherapeutic/radiodiagnostic pair)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Gastrin-releasing peptide receptor-targeting agent; clinical-stage radiotherapeutic and radiodiagnostic pair.
PNT2003
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target PSMA
Partnerships POINT Biopharma Global Inc. (acquired by Lilly Dec 2023): exclusive worldwide rights (excl. Japan, South Korea, China, Singapore) licensed to Lantheus Dec 2022; POINT curates data for regulatory approval, Lantheus seeks approvals
Indications
Oncology (PSMA-targeted)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Strategic collaboration for PNT2003; Lantheus responsible for preparing for and seeking regulatory approval.
LNTH-2501
Phase 3 · Active
Target Somatostatin receptor
Indications
Not disclosed(Phase 3)
Status note NDA under FDA review; PDUFA target action date extended Mar 17, 2026 (Mar 29 to Jun 29, 2026); FDA issued a Complete Response Letter on Jun 26, 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Head and Neck Cancer; Head and Neck Small Cell Carcinoma; Metastatic Head and Neck Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 12 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.