Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Haisco Pharmaceutical Group Co: June 2026 license of exclusive worldwide (excluding China) development, manufacturing, and commercial rights (milestones + royalties on net sales)
Indications
IgA nephropathy (IgAN)(Phase 3)
Lupus nephritis (LN)(Phase 2)
Status note Oral, once-daily, potent and selective small-molecule Factor B inhibitor for complement-related conditions. Phase 3 study for IgAN and Phase 2 study in LN ongoing in China; filing reports cross-trial activity similar to iptacopan with a similar safety profile.
NXP200
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases HSK42360
Target BRAF
Partnerships Haisco Pharmaceutical Group Co: June 2026 license of exclusive worldwide (excluding China) development, manufacturing, and commercial rights
Indications
Solid tumors (multiple)(Stage not disclosed)
Primary brain cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Paradox-breaker BRAF serine/threonine kinase inhibitor. Described in the filing as clinical-stage, but no trial phase is stated. Positioned for multiple solid tumor types and primary brain cancer, with potential to address resistance to first-generation BRAF inhibitors.
NXP900
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target YES1 / SRC kinases
Partnerships University of Edinburgh: exclusive license to composition-of-matter patent family (Aug 2021)
Indications
Solid tumors(Phase 1)
Status note Once-daily oral inhibitor of YES1 and SRC kinases. Phase 1a supported once-daily dosing; ongoing Phase 1b single-agent study in specific tumor types, Phase 1b combination with osimertinib (commenced December 2025), and a combination study with lorlatinib (ALK inhibitor) pending commencement.
Status note Following completion of the Phase 1b study in ovarian cancer (final clinical data update July 2025), the company decided to cease clinical development of NXP800 and is evaluating the feasibility of development in other cancer types.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.