Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Approved · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (potassium-competitive acid blocker)
Aliases VOQUEZNA
Target H+/K+-ATPase
Partnerships Takeda (license for vonoprazan fumarate rights in the United States, Canada and Europe); Sandoz (supply of co-packaged amoxicillin and clarithromycin)
Indications
Erosive GERD (healing and maintenance of healing)(Approved)
Non-Erosive GERD (heartburn relief)(Approved)
H. pylori infection (VOQUEZNA DUAL PAK: vonoprazan with amoxicillin)(Approved)
H. pylori infection (VOQUEZNA TRIPLE PAK: vonoprazan with amoxicillin and clarithromycin)(Approved)
Eosinophilic esophagitis(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Launched commercially in the U.S. in Q4 2023; company is independently commercializing in the U.S.; exploring vonoprazan in Europe and Canada. Phase 2 PHALCON-EOE-201 trial in eosinophilic esophagitis initiated Q4 2025; enrollment completed June 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.