Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Remagine Labs (July 2026 research collaboration and license for an iontophoretic transdermal patch delivery of ulixacaltamide)
Indications
essential tremor(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note NDA submitted based on Phase 3 Essential3 program; accepted for review. Mid-cycle meeting completed with no major safety or efficacy concerns identified and no advisory committee planned. Commercial pre-launch activities underway.
relutrigine
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target NaV
Indications
SCN2A and SCN8A developmental and epileptic encephalopathies(Stage not disclosed)
broad developmental and epileptic encephalopathies (EMERALD study)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note NDA submitted based on the registrational cohort of the EMBOLD study; accepted for priority review. Mid-cycle meeting completed with no major safety or efficacy concerns identified and no advisory committee planned. If EMERALD is positive it could support an sNDA submission in 2027.
vormatrigine
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target NaV
Indications
focal onset seizures(Stage not disclosed)
generalized epilepsy(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note ENERGY program ongoing (EMPOWER observational, RADIANT Phase 2, POWER1/2/3 efficacy studies). POWER1 did not meet its primary endpoint (June 2026); POWER2 enrollment paused pending program reassessment. RADIANT Phase 2 open-label study reported positive results in second half of 2025.
SCN2A gain-of-function developmental and epileptic encephalopathies(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note FDA breakthrough therapy designation granted June 2026 for seizures associated with SCN2A DEEs caused by gain-of-function variants. Positive topline results from EMBRAVE Part A announced April 2026. EMBRAVE3 currently enrolling.
SCN2A loss-of-function disorders (autism spectrum disorders)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Novel ASO with preclinical proof of mechanism; development candidate nomination anticipated in 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (8 as sponsor, 5 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.