Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma; Non Small Cell Lung Cancer; Colorectal Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Pfizer: license agreement (Jul 11, 2012) granting worldwide exclusive rights to FAK inhibitors including defactinib; Chugai Pharmaceutical: avutometinib license agreement; IQVIA: commercialization collaboration supporting the U.S. launch; PanCAN: grant supporting RAMP 205 sample collection and analysis
Indications
KRAS mutant recurrent low-grade serous ovarian cancer (LGSOC) after prior systemic therapy(Approved)
Pancreatic cancer(Phase 2)
Status note FDA approved May 8, 2025 for adult patients with KRAS mutant recurrent LGSOC who received prior systemic therapy; marketed in the United States. Phase 1b/2 RAMP 205 in pancreatic cancer ongoing with PanCAN grant support.
VS-7375
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: oral
Target KRAS G12D (dual ON/OFF)
Partnerships GenFleet: collaboration and option agreement (Sep 2023) covering up to three oncology programs targeting RAS pathway-driven cancers; Verastem exercised its option for VS-7375 in Jan 2025 with a $6.0M payment; GenFleet retains China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan
Indications
RAS pathway-driven cancers(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Selective oral KRAS G12D dual ON/OFF inhibitor.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (10 as sponsor, 13 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.