Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: universal, off-the-shelf cell therapy
Target Macrophages (reprogramming to homeostatic state)
Indications
Osteoarthritis(Stage not disclosed)
Sepsis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Clinical-stage company but excerpts do not state the current trial phase for Allocetra. Company plans to seek external collaboration or out-licensing for continued sepsis development rather than pursuing it internally.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-25. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.