Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule prodrug (TAAP opioid)
Partnerships Product development and manufacturing collaboration with Galephar (milestone consideration modified Jul 1, 2026 to 2,171 Series C Preferred shares).
Indications
Chronic pain(Phase 3)
Status note Extended-release TAAP (Trypsin Activated Abuse Protection) prodrug of oxycodone; designed to resist abuse, overdose and misuse, with MPAR (Multi-Pill Abuse Resistance) technology for overdose protection to be applied to the PF614 program. Timing of the Phase 3 trial depends on raising sufficient capital.
PF614-MPAR
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: drug delivery technology (TAAP + MPAR)
Indications
Chronic pain (overdose protection layer on TAAP opioids)(Phase 1)
Opioid use disorder (methadone prodrug)(Preclinical)
Status note Phase 1b clinical development. MPAR adds a layer of overdose protection to each TAAP product. TAAP and MPAR technology also being applied to a methadone prodrug for opioid use disorder. Federal MPAR grant funding ($5.3M remaining at Jun 30, 2026, expected to be utilized by May 2027).
Nafamostat
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target Trypsin
Indications
Chronic pain(Phase 1)
Status note Completed Phase 1 clinical development; among the lead product candidates being tested for chronic pain.
Cy Biopharma lead candidate (unnamed in filing)
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships Acquired via Cy Biopharma, Inc. merger completed Aug 5, 2026 (Series C Preferred Stock consideration; concurrent $21.5M private placement with up to ~$38.6M additional milestone tranche).
Indications
Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS) Type 1(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Cy Biopharma is a clinical-stage biotech focused on chronic pain therapies; its lead candidate for CRPS Type 1 has received FDA Orphan Drug Designation. Candidate name, modality and trial phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.